MEET THE TEAM

Mike Rupinski

President

mrupinski@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Scott Burkhart

Senior Vice President

sburkhart@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bill Orr

Senior Vice President

borr@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tommy Seidel

Solutions Architect AV &

Collaboration

tseidel@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mike Binder

Solutions Architect Wireless & Connectivity

mbinder@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Andrew Beer

Solutions Architect Infrastructure

abeer@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chris King

Account Manager

cking@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Anthony Hultz

Account Executive

ahultz@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bianca Strickland

VP of Human Resources

bstrickland@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
 

Bret Workman

Solutions Architect MiCiV

bworkman@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

John Martin

Director of Infrastructure,

AV, and Collaboration

jmartin@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chris Hartman

Director of Wireless

& Connectivity 

chartman@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chad Johnson

President of ADB Companies

cjohnson@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Todd Wind

Director of Managed Services

twind@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bryan Cissell

Director of PMO

bcissell@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tom Overberg

Account Manager

toverberg@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon